Links

BANDS YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY CHECK OUT:
Aggro or Die – www.myspace.com/aggroordiemusic
Bil-Doe & The Reacharounds – www.myspace.com/bildoeandthereacharounds
Hellmouth – www.myspace.com/666hellmouth
Suburban Losers – www.myspace.com/suburbanlosers

DISTRIBUTION:
iTunes – www.itunes.apple.com
CD Baby – www.cdbaby.com
EbullitionĀ – www.ebullition.com
Major Threat Distribution (Europe) – www.majorthreat.de
Interpunk – www.interpunk.com

RECORD LABELS:
Beer City Records – www.beercityrecords.com
DRP Records – www.drprecords.com
Give Praise Records – www.givepraiserecords.com
Horror Business Records – www.horrorbiz.de
Pasidaryk Pats Records – www.pasidarykpatsrec.ten.lt
Sick of Talk Records – www.sickoftalk.com
625 Records – www.625thrash.com
Six Weeks Records – www.sixweeksrecords.com
To Live A Lie Records – www.tolivealie.com

WEB RADIO:
12xu Hardcore Radio – www.12xu-radio.de
Anti Emo Empire – www.windfall-go.com/theantiemoempire
Equalizing Distort – www.exd.sohc.org
MRR Radio – www.radio.maximumrocknroll.com
Punk Rockers Radio – www.punkrockers-radio.de

MAGAZINES, ZINES, & WEBZINES:
AMP Magazine – www.ampmagazine.com
HailsĀ & Horns Magazine – www.hailsandhorns.com
Mass Movement Magazine – www.massmovement.co.uk
Maximum Rock N’ Roll – www.maximumrocknroll.com
Ox Fanizine – www.ox-fanzine.de

HELPFUL LINKS:
Akdar Studios – www.akdarstudios.com
Book Your Own F’n Life – www.byofl.org
Future Breed – www.future-breed.com
Hardcore-Times – www.hardcore-times.com
The Lab – www.thelab-pa.com
Operation Phoenix Records – www.operationphoenixrecords.com
PA Punk Page – www.papunk.8m.com
The Mastering House – www.masteringhouse.com
True Punk – www.truepunk.com