OOR-002The Twats
“Hell In My Pants” CD

Release Date: July 29th, 2005

Buy Now:

OUT OF PRINT | Digital Download

Artist Information Page

13 Tracks in 22 minutes of 80’s style hardcore. Back when all hardcore was punk, but not all punk was hardcore and before any metal was ever hardcore. Female fronted vocals with an occaisional blazing guitar solo.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Ya Ya
  3. A Song For Laredo
  4. Death Of Cuteness
  5. Psycho Twinkie
  6. T.W.A.T. [audio:http://www.overdoseonrecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/thetwats_twat.mp3|titles=T.W.A.T.]
  7. Live To Rock
  8. Only In This To Get Laid
  9. Piggy
  10. Who Peed In Your Wheaties
  11. I’m A Quitter, You Should Be One Too
  12. Dance Party USA
  13. Brotherly Love [audio:http://www.overdoseonrecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/thetwats_brotherlylove.mp3|titles=Brotherly Love]


Reviews: …coming soon