“Nowhere” 7″

Release Date: May 3rd, 2013

Buy Now:
Overdose On Records Store | Digital Download

Artist Information Page

Connecticut’s M-13 brings their old school sound to Overdose On Records with their new e.p. “Nowhere”. Formed in 2010 by members of Brutally Familiar, The Pist, and Broken, M-13 quickly gained a reputation for the intensity and volume of their live shows. Featuring two new songs paired with two re-recorded Brutally Familiar classics, “Nowhere” captures the sound of five guys who’ve spent a lifetime in the trenches of punk rock.

Track Listing:

  1. Cops get Away With Murder / FDA
  2. Nowhere  

    Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  3. Overloaded

Videos:  …coming soon

Reviews: …coming soon