M-13 -Nowhere 7" (clear)


Connecticut's M-13 brings their old school sound to Overdose On Records with their new e.p. "Nowhere". Formed in 2010 by members of Brutally Familiar, The Pist, and Broken, M-13 quickly gained a reputation for the intensity and volume of their live shows. Featuring two new songs paired with two re-recorded Brutally Familiar classics, "Nowhere" captures the sound of five guys who've spent a lifetime in the trenches of punk rock.

Clear colored vinyl

Track Listing:
1. Cops get Away With Murder / FDA
2. Nowhere
3. Overloaded

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: OOR-033

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 16 April, 2013.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart