Oppressed Logic -It's Harassment 12"


This is a split label release with Industrial Strength Records and Beer City Records. This is Oppressed Logic's 2nd full-length release and the most powerful record yet. 19 song's of pure sarcastic shit-talking punk on issues on abortion, work, gang violence, war and society! Includes a lot of funny movie sample's to go with the topics of the songs. This release is for the easily offended! Another hit from Oakland's most notorious released in 1999!


1. This is Reality
2. Harassment
3. Don't Come Back
4. You're Doing it Wrong
5. Abort the Kids
6. Living Abortion
7. Welcome to the Bay
8. P.C. Full of Shit

1. Void of Society
2. Bomb Iraq
3. Doing Time
4. Thief
5. My Life's a Fucking Mess
6. No Pride
7. Exploitation
8. Book and it's Cover
9. Putting Us Down

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: BCR-110

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 November, 2010.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart