Man Without Plan -Sounds Too Loud, Lights Too Bright 12"


Brand new 12 song full-length LP of incredible, intricate, chaotic, melodic, punk rock that tip-toes the line of hardcore, metal, & post-punk rock. Some say... a more melodic I FARM, and I agree whole-heartedly. This band has been churning out their own brilliant blend of punk rock since 1997. Over 13 fucking years.


1. Canada Stand
2. Circle The Block
3. Corner Of Keap And Hope
4. Evening Out
5. Nightmare Prophylaxis
6. Theam

7. Ugly New Sexy
8. Needles To Say
9. Birth Agony Of A Mountain
10. Inquire Within
11. See An Enemy
12. Demon Gold

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: DBR-064

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 July, 2012.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart