The Havoc -Our Rebellion Has Just Begun 12"


Hot on the heels of their self-released instant classic "Who's Gonna Die" EP, THE HAVOC have come to leave their mark on the punk rock world with their pulverizing debut album! The latest great addition to the Punk Core family, THE HAVOC bring something fresh to the roster with their relentless hooks and snarling dual vocals. Add a dash of older influences such as GBH and the DESTRUCTORS and some newer influences such as THE UNSEEN and DEFIANCE and you've got PURE PUNK ROCK! Just what the doctor ordered.


1. Death Comes Fast
2. Nothing To Prove
3. Live Or Die
4. We're All To Blame
5. Worthless Words
6. Selective Service

7. More Than This
8. No Escape
9. Never Say Never
10. Made It This Far
11. Cause For Rebellion
12. Another Cause

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: PC-28 LP

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 07 January, 2013.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart