Woof -Pride, Passion, Memories CD


The first full length CD "Pride, Passion, Memories" of PaderbornĀ“s finest no school hardcore band WOOF. Beside the best band name in the history of hardcore music you get the chance to grab a full 15 song dose that will blow your socks off. CD-version is exclusively released on Horror Business Records. The colored LP includes the "No Retreat" CD (+ 10 tracks - that is sold out!!!) as a bonus feature and is released in co-operation with Demons Run Amok Rec., Village Kids Rec., Come Dancing Records and Good Boys Records.

1. Intro
2. Small-Town Boredom Fighting
3. Fucked Up Once, Fucked Up Twice
4. Stop Telling Me
5. My Misery
6. Messed Up
7. Fading
8. Shards
9. Paper World
10. Be Sure...
11. Hope, Wish, Pray
12. Can't Take Away
13. Friday Night
14. Thrown Back
15. Without You

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: HBR-047

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 November, 2010.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart