Moral Decay -I Quit (Deluxe Edition w/ DVD) CD


From late 2000 Moral Decay raged throughout the southeast with their brand of crossover thrash/crust. This is the reissue of their 2006 Get Revenge! Records album, coupled with the DVD "From Complete Bullshit, To Polished Turds" which presents M.D. at their gnarliest, for their last show ever. And cements them in place as one of the south's most raging hardcore bands.

1. Clock In
2. I Quit
3. Infected With Life
4. I Am The Light
5. Freedom = Death
6. The Only
7. Wide Awake
8. Buried Alive
9. High On Stress
10. Funeral
11. Onward To Obliteration
12. Clock Out

DISC 2 - "From Complete Bullshit, To Polished Turds" DVD:
- Moral Decay's Final Show
- Unreleased Songs
- Over 900 Pictures
- I Quit! Album Release Show at The McAlpine House
- & Much More

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: ACM-019

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 17 November, 2010.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart