Number 9 Hard -All Lubed Up and Ready To Go CD


First full Length CD from the guys out of Brew City Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Trying to bring the punk back to the Mid-West with fun, fast passed Ska/Punk. This CD is about Getting Shamed and Partying Hard.

1. Don't Bother
2. Pipebomb
3. Bass to the face
4. House Party
5. Going Nowhere
6. Day After Day
7. Turn It Off
8. Brew City Punks
9. Today
10. All in My Head
11. It's a Lie
12. Go Away
13. Dead End Job
14. Get Smashed and Party
15. If I Had a Midget

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: SBS-007

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 15 August, 2012.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart