Copstabber -Stab 'em All CD


Copstabber has done it again with their new release 'Stab 'em All'. Writing catchy in your face hardcore punk rock anthems about railing out sluts and doing drugs is what this band does better than anyone... 'Stab 'em All' is full of songs exploring issues like addiction (Soberphobic), alternative birth control methods (Coitus Interuptus), and failed relationships (I Hope You Get AIDS)... this album has something for everyone. Except fucking cops... they would hate this CD.

1. Pig Roast
2. Coitus Interruptus
3. Worst Roomate
4. You Blew It
5. I Wanna Fuck
6. Caught Red Handed
7. Dick Farmer
8. Matt's Extreme Adventure Song
9. Rich Guy
10. Soberphobic
11. Serpico
12. Put Out & Get Out
13. Frank Drebin
14. I Hope You Get Aids

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: OOR-031

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 02 April, 2013.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart