Indie Rules -Basement Records Sampler CD

It's Free!

*FREE* (just pay for shipping, unless you purchase another shipped item from our store, then it is 100% FREE)

Pro CD in a cardboard sleeve with 19 songs from artists on Basement Records.

1. Bullet Treatment "Counting Down"
2. Bleeder Resistor "Better Days"
3. Grave For The Fireflies "You In A Body Bag Would Teach Me How To Smile"
4. Stabbed In Back "Bathroom Stall Poetry"
5. Supreme Commander "Blender"
6. The Nipples "Fuck Up"
7. Bullet Treatment "Salvation"
8. Mother Natures Revenge "Flying Out The Window"
9. Two Man Advantage "Rookie Season"
10. Spider "New Junk II"
11. Grave For The Fireflies "Comforts For The Sailors"
12. Bleeder Resistor "Millicent Green"
13. Cut Shallow "The Device"
14. Supreme Commander "Anti-Hero"
15. Bullet Treatment "In You Memory"
16. Two Man Advantage "Don't Label Us"
17. The Nipples "Exurbia"
18. Mother Natures Revenge "Dancing In The Trash"
19. Walk Proud "One More Time"

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: Basement Records Sampler

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 03 April, 2011.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart