Common Enemy -As the World Burns CD


Dousing everything with gasoline and setting the world ablaze, Common Enemy has unleashed their 5th and most aggressive studio album yet. As the World Burns sparks 16 tracks of pure post apocalyptic chaos, and good times to be had with friends while sitting back and watching it all burn. With influences ranging from hardcore punk to thrash metal, these songs ignite a spastic yet tight, as well as a somewhat, umm... matured... new and exciting sound that is experimental yet familiar, screaming out the pure passion and rage that each member personally feels about the situations that we’re all faced with. This is definitely the soundtrack of mass destruction, so bring your board, your bong, your best buds (both kinds), spark it up, and thrash out with Common Enemy as the world burns! And oh yea, don't forget your skewers and marshmallows for when you have the munchies.

Co-Released worldwide by these great labels: Overdose On Records (US), Jailhouse Records (US), Horror Business Records (Germany), Teki Records (Japan), Birds Out Records (UK), Learn To Trust Records (Asia), and Solidaridad DIY (South America)

1. Thrown Away
2. All I Want For Christmas Is A Bag Of Weed
3. As The World Turns
4. Dead Kegs
5. Where's It At?
6. Cheat, Lie, And Steal
7. Mind Games
8. March Them Off To War (This is Business)
9. Facts
10. Look At Yourself
11. Starved And Subdued
12. Bad Weather
13. Bottle And A Cross
14. xThe Ballad Of Brucex

Featuring two bonus tracks!
15. Shark Attack
16. One Up

Add to Cart:

  • Release #: OOR-028

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 February, 2012.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart