Submarine Screendoor -Come Out Swinging CD

It's Free!

*FREE* (just pay for shipping, unless you purchase another shipped item from our store, then it is 100% FREE)

Pro CD in a cardboard sleeve with 13 songs from Submarine Screendoor.

WARNING: The contants of this punk band may cause severe side effects such as circle pits, screaming chants, OI's, and other spaztic behaviors commonly associated with Submarine ScreenDoor.

1. Adolescence
2. Those Damn Punx
3. I Didn't Vote To Die
4. Moshpit Song
5. Brainwashed
6. On The Road
7. Miscreants
8. Enough
9. Skateboard Junkie
10. Piss Off
11. Apeshit
12. Yeah
13. Have A Nice Day

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 11 September, 2012.

Copyright © 2018 Overdose On Records. Powered by Zen Cart